31
Dec
05

Good Tunes

I’ve been very into trying to find good new music. I think it’s especially fun to find indie artists, but when I started searching around I had NO idea how many great indie artists there are. Man. It’s crazy that some people get signed and others don’t. Here are a few of my favs:

Dave Barnes – I don’t usually like guy singers all that much, but he has such a great voice. Listen to Nothing Fancy.

Erin Toland – A 17 year old with a guitar and some good hooks. I love the song Hollywood.
Kendall Payne – Deep. One of my favorite all time artists. Check out the song Aslan.

Anyone have any other recomendations?

0 Responses to “Good Tunes”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

