21
Jan
06

Somebody Stop Me…

All I have to do is just click…and they’re only .99 each! I tell you…..iTunes is positively addicting. Addicting I tell you. Everytime I find a spare dollar or a few quarters….off to iTunes I go.

Somebody stop me.

2 Responses to “Somebody Stop Me…”


  1. January 21, 2006 at 9:13 pm

    Loved your post! found you from Kate’s blog. We think alot a like!

  2. 2 Kat
    January 21, 2006 at 9:22 pm

    My first commenter!!!! Kathy, thanks for taking the time to comment. Whoohoo. Now I’m inspired to keep doing this blog thing. 🙂 I’m off to check out your site as well.


Leave a Reply

