28
May
06

My Turn: Word Association: Ross Perot

Hero. Lifesaver. Godsend.

I'll tell you why I associate these words with good 'ole Mr. Perot after I get back from a pre-Memorial Day Texas Style BBQ – Mmmmmm……..  

You all (or rather, y'all) doing anything for the holiday? 

3 Responses to “My Turn: Word Association: Ross Perot”


  1. 1 FancyPants
    May 28, 2006 at 11:19 pm

    I was hoping to enjoy a nice uneventful day by the pool, but forecasts are on the dreary side here in Houston. So I guess it’s sleeping in and maybe some shopping for me.

    Can’t wait to hear how Ross Perot could possibly be your hero.

  2. 3 Kat
    May 30, 2006 at 7:54 am

    I hope you both had a nice Memorial day. Sorry you had to work Cach.

    Fancy, did you go shopping? Fun! I actually went shopping with my 3 year old and had a GREAT time. Normally, it’s pretty hard to shop with my kids, but she was very patient and I had SOOO much fun. I think it’s the first of many shopping days to come.


Leave a Reply

