29
May
06

My Personal DNA

Personal DNA is a fun, fancy personality test. Here's my Personal DNA. It seems to pretty much be spot on for me.

So, what's yours?

3 Responses to “My Personal DNA”


  1. 1 vagabonder
    May 29, 2006 at 10:30 pm

    cool

  2. 2 Seth Ward
    May 30, 2006 at 6:46 pm

    What an amazing story. Consider the tenderness of God. I think if I ever have alot of money, I doubt I would for very long because I would do things like this all the time. Sometimes I think that people who are amazingly wealthy are like those with healing powers. They have no idea how many lives they could save.

    Ross Perot demonstrated the love of Christ in his compassion and willingness. I can barely read the story, without tearing up, of the lepor who said to Jesus, “Lord if you are willing, you could make me clean” Jesus said “I am willing”

  3. May 30, 2006 at 10:02 pm

    oh my goodness, talk about sending chills down my spine and tears straight to my eyes!!!!!!!!!!!!! God is great!!!!!!!!!!!!! and so is Ross perot!


Leave a Reply

