18
Jun
06

Moving On Up to the East Side

I went ahead and did it. I've moved my blog to my brand spankin' new site. 

If you link to me on your blog, please update your link to:

http://www.thesecretlifeofkat.com

If you have any comments, please make them at the new site. I've migrated all my posts and comments over there so you can comment on anything there just like you would here. Except it's there. Not here. There. 

There. 

So, please come over and visit often. Just because I'm moving doesn't mean we can't stay friends. I promise I'll write often…

0 Responses to “Moving On Up to the East Side”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

